Welcome to HIV Passions!

Profile Page For baleen4me

Baleen4me, 43 1 week ago
map pin Prospect, Zimbabwe

Find Other Singles In
Zimbabwe!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Love good conversation, lively with good humour. Seeking an open relationship without any form of ju
I am an intelligent, hard working professional lady who does not let being + definitely me. Look after myself very well, eat healthy and lots of exercises. I am witty and love good conversation. Liberal, Respectful, conversation starter, good humour describes me. Love nature, cooking, art and craft, gardening. I'm seeking a LTR with a good man with self respect, integrity and a similar status. Someonw i can go camping with, gaze at the starry night and probably hunt for UFO's. Only those who seek to know me better can connect. No time wasters please. If you feel you got what it takes to make this attractive lady happy, please connect with me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, baking, gardening, history, reading, sports, writing
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies comedy, animation, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers, romance
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level graduate school, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Legal Services, Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Organic, Eat Out Frequently, Omnivore
Personality thrifty, conservative, fun loving, intellectual, professional
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous undetectable, HIV+
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, fun, mr. right, romance, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music R and B, Soul, Country, Classical
Hair Style dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports jogging, rock climbing
Health Related pro-vaccine, western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Zimbabwe!

Ad Partner






HIV / AIDS Related Sites
HIV Specific Dating Sites
HIV News & Magazines
HIV & STD Dating & Chat Sites
Gay Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World