CENTAUR1283

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • CENTAUR1283 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


vidalinda

Thursday 27 October 2011


you sound like a good friend and person ;)



sev3082

Thursday 15 September 2011


what's up man



jkidfox

Wednesday 07 September 2011


hey hows it going?



ihaveit

Tuesday 16 August 2011


hi

Other places to find me:

    CENTAUR1283 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for my partner

Looking for my partner I have been told my smile and eyes are my best features. I am also very out-going and try to stick the positive things in life. I like to maintain a positive attitude at all times as I know that you are what you think! I am very casual about my clothing. I grew up near the beach so shorts and a T are my ideal apparel! I love, love, love dressing up though, not like in costumes but in two piece suits, ties, tuxes, etc. I love dressing up for the right occasion. I grew up in the South Bay and I speak fluent Spanish. I am an English major and love reading and writing. I am a NatGeo, Dicovery, Animal Planet, Science Channel Junky. Will choose to stay home and watch a good documentary any night of the week with a pizza and some good beer or wine. I'm easy like that! I am a member of Agape Spiritual Center of Truth in Culver City and have been going for nearly 7 years now and love it. I try to go as much as possible. My Spirituality is very important and core on my life and I hope to find a partner whose spirituality is as well to him. I appreciate honesty and truth in a friend. I believe that communication is key in any relationship and also avoids aggravation and misunderstandings. Many times in the past I have made mistakes in fear of hurting someone, but now I try to always stay aligned with my values and be open about my emotions and self. Truth is Paramount and every expanding. Truth takes time, and Love is truth.

HIV POSITIVE DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, television, music, travel, naturism, video games, comic books, painting, wine tasting, computers, writing, cooking & recipes, photography, dancing, reading, internet, sports
Body Type
slender, average
Movies
action, sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
gay
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college, currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Internet, Journalist / Writer, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, 420, socially, hookah
Do you drink?
wine, beer, socially
I currently live
family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
side kick, social butterfly, a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Chinese, Mediterranean, Comfort, Pescetarian, Diet Every Now & Then, Spicy, Sushi, French, Vegetarian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Japanese
Personality
geek, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, liberal, lover, activist, nerd, flirt, pirate, fun loving, professional
Individuality
ninja, psychic, tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views
Buddhist, Catholic
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?, never
I'm looking for
dating, travel companion, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, conversation, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender
Male
Music
Karaoke, Rock, Motown, Soul, Alternative Rock, Opera, Trance, Christian Rock, Pop, Classical, Post Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Dance, Jazz, R and B, Folk, Jazz-Fusion, Gospel
Hair Style
short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
jogging, swimming, tennis, volleyball, cycling, walking, dancing, working out, hiking, yoga
Health Related
meditation, naturopathy, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, holistic treatment, homeopathy


Groups:



HIV POSITIVE DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
slender, thick, supermodel, fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic, slim
Orientation
gay
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
currently in college, college grad, some college, some high school, high school grad, post-Graduate, ain't had no skoolin
Do they smoke?
420, cigarettes, hookah, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
socially, alcoholic, beer, wine
They currently live
with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, with an insignificant other, on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, they are
side kick, a couch potato, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, comic relief, class clown, better in small groups, the life of the party
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
never, does coffee count?
They are looking for
soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, mr. right, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

CENTAUR1283's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CENTAUR1283*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CENTAUR1283

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CENTAUR1283 on HIV Passions

1

Topic: POZ Life Weekend Seminar In Long Beach, CA
If you are ion the Long Beach, LA & OC Area. This...

Current Favorite Books for CENTAUR1283

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CENTAUR1283

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner






.