COOL LINKS >



Top 8 HIV Passions Groups
The HIV Positive Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

CORNERST1

  • CORNERST1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.
  • LOCATION Alor Gajeh, Malaysia
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CORNERST1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CORNERST1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Thursday 21 November 2013
    From: aussietennisguy
    Message: Thank you for you lovely message. Nice to know you Kai. Kind regards Kevin

    Friday 24 December 2010
    From: private


My Description

Asian for love (men only)

Life/love partner (gay men only) WHEN I SEND YOU A HUG, I HOPE TO KNOW YOU BETTER. YOU CAN EITHER WRITE ME BACK OR SEND ME A HUG BACK ONLY IF YOU AGREE. Down to earth, extroverted, masculine, single gay asian who appreciates honesty, sincerity and open communications without prejudices. Looking for a handful of like minded hiv positive singles as friends, with a view of having one eventual life long partner to form a monogamous relationship. He is one who shares same values in monogamy. He is a versatile masculine top. His height and weight are proportionately put together. He is to be extroverted and yet, simple. He has to be financially independent and a romantic man who knows how to reciprocate. Christian is a sure plus. I am able to relocate when necessary.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, television, travel, gardening, wine tasting, movies, music, naturism, computers, photography, cooking & recipes, reading
Body Type
average, fit
Movies
romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation
gay
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Asian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Sushi, Fine Dining, Vegetarian, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Carnivore, Spicy
Personality
extrovert, fun loving, lover, professional, romantic, conservative
Religious Views
Christian
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
prescription only, socially, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, soulmate, mr. right, relationship
Gender
Male
Music
Jazz, Motown, Christian Rock, Pop, Country, R and B, Dance, Rock, Gospel, Hard Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
running, swimming, working out


Groups:
Open About HIV Status, Ask ; Seeking Emotional Support ; Seeking Companionship ; Gay





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, television, travel, wine tasting
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
gay
Eye Color
hazel, black, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality
extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, lover, preppy, professional, romantic
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Pets
Dog, Fish, Horses
Gender
Male
Music
Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
crew cut, curly, flattop, long hair, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
cycling, running, swimming, working out


Favorite videos

No video.

CORNERST1's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CORNERST1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CORNERST1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CORNERST1 on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CORNERST1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CORNERST1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Malaysia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.