Welcome to HIV Passions!

Profile Page For eros

Eros, 69 currently offline
map pin Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (10)

What`s Up Guys?
NEVER STOP LAUGHING!
Ok men, heres why I am on this site. I want a man in my life! Who am I? I am of Spanish, German, French and Mexican descent. Yup, I'm American; born and raised in Wisconsin. I love the outdoors where ever there is wild life, theatre, opera, symphony's, movies, camping, historical sites, architecture, amusement parks, live sports events and as you will see animals of all kinds.

I have been single since 1984 mostly because I wanted it that way.
Dallas is now my home after to much time in So CA. I am a Wisconsin country boy at heart, but the city has much to offer this former union opera singer and actor. I no longer perform though miss the stage immensely After several years as a zoo keeper in CA and then primate keeping at a TX animal sanctuary in the country, I had to get back to the city so I now manage a pet motel for city pets. Obviously I love animals and have 3 parrots and 2 cats of my own. I plan to take my parrots into the educationally circuit here in Dallas eventually.

WHAT KIND OF GUY DO I WANT. I want a man! Someone who knows he is a man and is happy being one. Men with an education, ambition, adventurous personality and know how to treat their family, friends and partner, step to the front of the line. I am not perfect and do not expect that from anyone, but love, laughter, compassion and passion are vital to me. I am a submission,(not passive!) oral bottom who has so much love and dedication to that one special guy. So take a chance on me. You have nothing to loose, but the chance for a wonderful monogamous and dedicated partnership. Total tops, where are you all?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Orientation gay
Gender Male
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, swimming, target practice, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, pleasantly plump, slender
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation gay
Eye Color hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Relationship committed, domestic partnership
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, progressive
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Omnivore, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality activist, fun loving, intellectual, jock, liberal, lover, pirate, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality beard, goatee, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous HIV+
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Turtle, Turtles

My Photos
Eros Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner






HIV / AIDS Related Sites
HIV Specific Dating Sites
HIV News & Magazines
HIV & STD Dating & Chat Sites
Gay Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World