EROS

  • EROS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

EROS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    EROS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

What`s Up Guys?

NEVER STOP LAUGHING! Ok men, heres why I am on this site. I want a man in my life! Who am I? I am of Spanish, German, French and Mexican descent. Yup, I'm American; born and raised in Wisconsin. I love the outdoors where ever there is wild life, theatre, opera, symphony's, movies, camping, historical sites, architecture, amusement parks, live sports events and as you will see animals of all kinds. I have been single since 1984 mostly because I wanted it that way. Dallas is now my home after to much time in So CA. I am a Wisconsin country boy at heart, but the city has much to offer this former union opera singer and actor. I no longer perform though miss the stage immensely After several years as a zoo keeper in CA and then primate keeping at a TX animal sanctuary in the country, I had to get back to the city so I now manage a pet motel for city pets. Obviously I love animals and have 3 parrots and 2 cats of my own. I plan to take my parrots into the educationally circuit here in Dallas eventually. WHAT KIND OF GUY DO I WANT. I want a man! Someone who knows he is a man and is happy being one. Men with an education, ambition, adventurous personality and know how to treat their family, friends and partner, step to the front of the line. I am not perfect and do not expect that from anyone, but love, laughter, compassion and passion are vital to me. I am a submission,(not passive!) oral bottom who has so much love and dedication to that one special guy. So take a chance on me. You have nothing to loose, but the chance for a wonderful monogamous and dedicated partnership. Total tops, where are you all?

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)




About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, swimming, target practice, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, pleasantly plump, slender
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
gay
Eye Color
hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Relationship
committed, domestic partnership
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, progressive
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Omnivore, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, fun loving, intellectual, jock, liberal, lover, pirate, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
beard, goatee, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Turtle, Turtles


Favorite videos

No video.

EROS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EROS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EROS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of EROS on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EROS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EROS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
















HIV / AIDS Related Sites
HIV Specific Dating Sites
HIV News & Magazines
HIV & STD Dating & Chat Sites
STD Related Dating Sites
Gay Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.