Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


MASSAGENUDIST

  • MASSAGENUDIST Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.
  • LOCATION Roanoke, VA, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MASSAGENUDIST has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MASSAGENUDIST has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

ADVENTUROUS SENSUAL NUDIST MASSEUR

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Movies
action, classics, drama, murder mysteries, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other, Internet, Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with pets, in a van down by the river, with a significant other, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related
Spicy, Caribbean, Sushi, Candiholic, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Fine Dining, Chocoholic, Raw Food, Mexican
Personality
frugal, conservative, fun loving, thrifty, professional, lover, clown, redneck, romantic, coffeeholic
Individuality
beard, nudist, cougar, cougar lover, circus clown, ninja
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, penpal, conversation, travel companion, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, relationship, friends only
My Sign
i was born in september, i was born in october
Pets
Cats, Fish, Farm Animals, Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Celtic, Gospel, Christian Rock, Classical, Pop, Country, Relaxation and Meditation, Post Rock, Dance, R and B, Bluegrass, Reggae, Folk
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
baseball, scuba, golf, volleyball, snorkeling, bodybuilding, weightlifting, swimming, diving, bowling, surfing, basketball, yoga, martial arts, working out
Health Related
chiropractic, holistic treatment, challenging health issues, challenging dietary issues, homeopathy, chronic health issues, eastern medicine, western medicine, alternative medicine, in remission, folk medicine, naturopathy, acupuncture, herbalism, therapy
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
horseback riding, wine tasting, shopping, cooking & recipes, manga, television, nudism, hunting, working out, sports, cosplay, mime, dancing, travel, photography, internet, writing, surfing, movies, cycling, gardening, video games, reading, comic books, killing zombies, yoga, swimming, music, golfing, weather, running, computers, larp, target practice, naturism
Their Body Type
voluptuous, fit, slender, average, large, slim, bodybuilder, overweight, supermodel, disabled, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, thick, fat and proud, skinny, athletic
Movies
bollywood, nothing but porn, comedy, romance, drama, romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, action, indie
Orientation
celibate, transgender-mtf, gay, lesbian, asexual, straight, bisexual, transgender-ftm
Eye Color
green, blue, brown, hazel, glass, gray, black
Hair Color
light brown, black, red, a little gray, blond, white / gray, dark brown, auburn, depends on the day of the week, bald
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Indian, Other, African American, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander
Relationship
couple, off the market, just here for friends, single - never married, dating someone special, open relationship, widowed, divorced, seeing someone, domestic partnership, separated, committed, married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, ain't had no skoolin, some college, college grad, some high school, currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Legal Services, Computer related / Hardware, Sales / Marketing, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Manufacturing / Distributions, Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering, Food Service, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Education / Academic Research, Transportation / Trucking, Hospitality / Travel, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Other, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Clerical / Administrative, Politics / Goverment / Military, Executive / Management
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private, $100,000+
Do they smoke?
socially, only when I drink, daily, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
like a fish, daily, no, in recovery, alcoholic, socially
They currently live
there is a party every night, with pets, alone, with a significant other, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, in a van down by the river, with kids, on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, they are
comic relief, side kick, flirt, social butterfly, a couch potato, home body, the life of the party, anti-social, loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
ndp - the new democratic party (canada), socialist, green party, the liberal party (canada), not interested in politics, the conservative party (canada), independent, progressive, the conservative party (uk), liberal, reform party, conservative, the labour party (uk), libertarian, republican, democrat, the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related
Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Carnivore, Vegan, Japanese, Diet Phobic, Raw, French, Chinese, Vegetarian, Junk Food Junkie, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Gluten-free Diet, Chocoholic, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Always Dieting, Spicy, Indian, Comfort, Omnivore, Fast Food, BRAINS!!!, Sushi
Personality
redneck, flirt, loner, romantic, fun loving, lover, coffeeholic, geek, professional, conservative, intellectual, punk, fashionista, jock
Individuality
beard, nudist, tattoos, cougar, piercings, vampire, cougar lover, pirate at heart, goatee, psychic, mime, stache
Religious Views
Not Religious, Buddhist, Wiccan, Islam, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic, Jehovah's Witness, Pagan, Christian, Jewish, Agnostic, Pantheist, Deist, Latter-day Saints, Atheist, Scientology, Hindu
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only
They are looking for
roommate, friends - with benefits, mr. right now, something REALLY hot, friends only, penpal, soulmate, miss right, relationship, conversation, the yin to my yang, miss right now, romance, dating, travel companion, mr. right
Their Sign
scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, i was born in march, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23–aug. 22, i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, taurus : april 20–may 20, i was born in may, i don't believe in zodiac signs, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, i was born in january, aries : march 21–april 19, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, i was born in november, i was born in april, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, i was born in july, cancer : june 21–july 22, i was born in october, i was born in august, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, i was born in june, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, i was born in september, i was born in december
Military Service
coast guard, veteran, marines, national guard, air force, navy, army, reserves
Pets
Farm Animals, Tribbles, Rats, Guinea Pigs, Cats, Snakes, Pot-Bellied Pig, Ferret, Turtle, Rock, Horse, Dog, Spider, Rabbit, Ferrets, Bird, Turtles, Sehlat, Horses, Dogs, Spiders, Rabbits, Fish, Birds, Small Furry Creature, Iguana, Farm Animal, Targ, Rat, Guinea Pig, Cat, Snake, Monkey
Gender
Transgender, Female, Not Sure
Music
Alternative Rock, Screamo, Motown, Heavy Metal, Christian Rock, Punk, Jazz, Folk, Bluegrass, Techno, Opera, Hip Hop, Classical, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Gospel, Celtic, Trance, Pop, House, Country, Rap, Karaoke, Hard Rock, Chamber, Post Rock, Indie, Dance, Rock, Metal, Hardcore, Choir, Progressive Rock, Industrial, Death Metal
Hair Style
caesar, short hair, mohawk, dreadlocks, bob cut, ponytail, french braid, comb over, spiky, mullet, bowl cut, rattail, french twist, cornrows, straight, pageboy, emo, bun, shag, layered, crew cut, afro, straightened, faux-hawk, buzz cut, shaved head, long hair, curly, undetectable toupee, perm, flattop


MASSAGENUDIST's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MASSAGENUDIST*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MASSAGENUDIST

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MASSAGENUDIST on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MASSAGENUDIST

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MASSAGENUDIST

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.