Close Cool Links



HIV / AIDS Related Sites
HIV Specific Dating Sites
HIV News & Magazines
HIV & STD Dating & Chat Sites
STD Related Dating Sites
Gay Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Greece

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 HIV Passions Groups

QTPIE74

  • QTPIE74 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 50 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

QTPIE74 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    QTPIE74 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking to meet Hiv positive partner to build a deep and meaningful relationship with. To have fun and travel. I like to dance and love music. I am positive person by nature, I always look on the bright side of life. Letrs go have some fun.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, manga, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, shopping, travel, wine tasting
Body Type
athletic, fit, slim
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Hospitality / Travel
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, only when I drink, socially
Do you drink?
wine
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
artistic, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, pirate, romantic
Individuality
actress, circus clown, cougar
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
HIV+, undetectable
Drugs
does coffee count?, socially
I'm looking for
dating, fun, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, walking, working out
Languages
English, Greek
My Preferred Pronouns
Name Only/No Pronouns


Groups:
Undetectable ; Seeking Companionship ; Wanna Meet For Coffee ; Straight ; HIV-1 ; Long-Term Survivor ; Private About HIV Status ; T-Cells (High)





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

QTPIE74's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for QTPIE74*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for QTPIE74


Last forum posts of QTPIE74 on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for QTPIE74

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for QTPIE74

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.