COOL LINKS >



Top 8 HIV Positive Groups
The HIV Positive Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

TBIRDARTIST59

  • TBIRDARTIST59 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 59 years old.
  • LOCATION Victoria, Canada
  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TBIRDARTIST59 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TBIRDARTIST59 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    Sunday 16 March 2014
    From:
    Message:


My Description

Seeking muse...

Artist seeking muse... I am a straight 58 yr old SWM artist from Victoria. 5'9", 180lbs, SnP hair, green eyes, I am told I am good looking. I am described as a genuinely nice guy with a great sense of humour. I am a graduate of the 4 year program at Victoria College of Art and am in 4th year at UVic taking my BFA (Visual Major/Womens' Studies Minor). I enjoy deep conversations on a wide range of subjects and I am able to demonstrate and respond to a full range of emotions. I am told I am a great listener as well. I have a Buddhist philosophy and am continually trying to improve myself both inside and out. Interests: Fine Arts, Music (Blues/Rock/R&B), Computers (Mac's Rule!), Fine Dining, Beaches, Harleys, Vintage Cars, Poker, Popcorn, Cats, Dogs. Currently reading Pirsig's "Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance." What I am looking for: I don't care if you are height/weight proportionate (this would only be a very loosely applied rule anyway), I don't care if you have hair or not. Please have any colour eyes...but just two or less please, and be any nationality as long as it is from this planet (those from off planet must have all appropriate shots and papers). Sorry, but I won't go for a ride in your spacecraft until at least the second date (this too is negotiable, especially if you are from the Andromeda Galaxy).  

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
television, internet, photography, computers, travel, movies, reading, dancing, music, shopping, fishing, painting, sports, horseback riding
Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
Movies
comedy, sci-fi, fantasy, animation, drama, psychological thrillers, indie, action, murder mysteries, romance, mockumentaries, romantic comedy, westerns
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, gray
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
widowed, separated, single, divorced, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Other
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
420, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
home body, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt
Political Views
democrat, liberal, the labour party (uk), ndp - the new democratic party (canada), socialist
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Indian, Chinese, Italian, Soul Food, Comfort, Japanese, Sushi, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, French, Omnivore
Personality
extrovert, geek, liberal, flirt, activist, lover, artistic, fun loving, nerd, romantic, tree hugger, intellectual, professional, coffeeholic
Individuality
beard, piercings, artist, tattoos, designer, sculptor, actor, cougar lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, friends - with benefits, romance, soulmate, something REALLY hot, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, dating
My Sign
i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Funk, Reggae, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Rock, Metal, Alternative Rock, Punk, Hard Rock, Soul, Motown, Bluegrass, Heavy Metal, Pop, Celtic, R and B, Indie, Post Rock
Hair Style
curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, snorkeling, walking, armchair quarterback, cycling
Health Related
western medicine, acupuncture, meditation, chiropractic, therapy, cancer survivor, chronic health issues
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

TBIRDARTIST59's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TBIRDARTIST59*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TBIRDARTIST59

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TBIRDARTIST59 on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TBIRDARTIST59

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TBIRDARTIST59

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Canada

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.