Close Cool Links

HIV / AIDS Related Sites
HIV Specific Dating Sites
HIV News & Magazines
HIV & STD Dating & Chat Sites
STD Related Dating Sites
Gay Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×

Top 8 HIV Passions Groups


  • 1NEEDEDONLY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


1NEEDEDONLY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    1NEEDEDONLY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description


1neededonly Looking for that special someone, friend, friend with benefits, possible LTR to look forward talking to and enjoying time with. Please no drug users and have your act together with your finances and a vision. Been there done that. Enjoys taking long walks, breakfast in bed, travelling, respect for human kindness, and not all about him. Sorry, burned way too many times and no fems, be honest and true to your self, and perhaps I will be standing right behind you. Would prefer the other way though if you get my dirft!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
drama, classics, romance, romantic comedy, horror, action
Eye Color
Hair Color
blond, bald
divorced, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad
Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services, Journalist / Writer, Manufacturing / Distributions, Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering, Entertainment / Media, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
daily, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
I currently live
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, Thai, Chinese, Mexican, Comfort, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Raw Food, Chocoholic, Italian, Omnivore, Sushi, Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Pescetarian, French, Organic
intellectual, fashionista, fun loving, preppy, introvert, extrovert, dominatrix, conservative, flirt, lover, romantic
vampire, pirate at heart, goatee, werewolf, beard
Religious Views
Christian, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, mr. right now, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Dog, Dogs
Classical, Dance, Jazz-Fusion, Opera, Post Rock, Rock
Hair Style
buzz cut, shaved head
Fitness & Sports
volleyball, hiking, dancing, cycling
Health Related
chiropractic, minor dietary issues, therapy

Co-infected ; Seeking Emotional Support ; Seeking Companionship ; Wanna Meet For Coffee ; Gay ; HIV-Not Sure Which Type ; Seeking Friends Who Understand

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, dancing, horseback riding, movies, music, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fit, slender
black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other, Pacific Islander
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
college grad
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Construction / Craftsman, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing
Income level
$100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, pipe, socially, cigarettes, cigarillos, cigars, clove cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink?
liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
conservative, liberal
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Pescetarian, Sushi, Thai
romantic, conservative, dominatrix, flirt, fun loving, liberal, loner, lover, preppy, professional
beard, goatee, stache, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service
air force, national guard, reserves, veteran
Dog, Dogs, Horse, Horses, Pot-Bellied Pig
Alternative Rock, Dance, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop
Hair Style
buzz cut, caesar, crew cut, curly, shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling, dancing, hiking, volleyball, walking, yoga
Health Related
chiropractic, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues
The Language of Love

Favorite videos

No video.

1NEEDEDONLY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for 1NEEDEDONLY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for 1NEEDEDONLY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of 1NEEDEDONLY on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for 1NEEDEDONLY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for 1NEEDEDONLY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members