ASHANTI0423

  • ASHANTI0423 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 44 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ASHANTI0423 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ASHANTI0423 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!

Ad Partner

My Description

BEAUTIFULLY MADE!!! IN HIS IMAGE ! I KNOW MY WORTH

BEAUTIFULLY MADE!!! I am looking for a responsible man that has compassionate,emotional support.I am looking a man that loves to cook,clean & well-groomed,loves kids & would like to have 1 more child.I am looking for a man that we can share our relationship 2gether. Looking for a man that can make me & crack jokes. Looking 4 a man who loves movies, shopping & traveling.I am very compassionate,understanding, loving, hard worker, easy going. My hobbies are reading my bible, looking at art work, I love traveling, I love doing a service for people that are in need.I am open to learn new things in the relationship & having a bunch of FUNN... I am looking to complete my educational career within 2yrs are less. I am open to relocate to develop a LTR. I am wife material. I am able to be submissive to my future husband. I can manage time well. I am a wonderful lover. I know how to share & be open & honest. I can cook & clean and manage finances for my family. I am patience & great to get along with. I want a man who can love me just for me. I willing to build a lifetime of love, understanding & unconditional support for my future family.I want a man who can continue to make me have a romantic experience to fill my heart mind & soul unconditionally. I am looking for a man that can continue to keep close communication with me while pursing a long distance relationship. I am out going person. I am looking for man who can take the lead for the household & be thoughtful of my communicating in an open & honest way. Being the lead in my relationship means a lot to me. I am looking for a Man who can share a beautiful life with me. I am not looking for a liar or a childress boy. I am looking for mature man. I love me enough to know that God has a TRUE HUSBAND for Me.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, weather, fishing, wine tasting, internet, movies, bible study, music, computers, travel, cooking & recipes, video games
Body Type
thick
Movies
drama, romance, romantic comedy, action, murder mysteries, comedy, fantasy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, brown
Hair Color
black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Other, African American
Relationship
single, divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Internet, Medical / Health Services, Other, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
wine, no
I currently live
alone, with kids
Socially, I am
flirt, the life of the party, home body, social butterfly
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, Soul Food
Personality
romantic, activist, tree hugger, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, professional
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, conversation, travel companion, dating, friends - with benefits, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender
Female
Music
Jazz, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Christian Rock, Soul, Dance, Gospel, Techno, Hip Hop
Hair Style
perm, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking, working out, yoga, bowling, dancing, swimming
Health Related
faith healing, meditation, therapy


Groups:
Long-Term Survivor ; Open About HIV Status, Ask ; Seeking Emotional Support ; Seeking Companionship ; Wanna Meet For Coffee ; Straight ; Seeking Friends Who Understand



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, wine tasting, travel, shopping, reading, photography, painting, bible study, dancing
Movies
romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, brown, hazel
Hair Color
dark brown, black, a little gray
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
wine, socially
They currently live
with kids, alone
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian
Personality
romantic, lover, flirt, fashionista
Drugs
prescription only, never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, travel companion
Gender
Male
Music
Gospel, Christian Rock, Jazz, Motown, Choir, Classical, R and B, Rap, Soul


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for ASHANTI0423*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ASHANTI0423

indiana1969

Last forum posts of ASHANTI0423 on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ASHANTI0423

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ASHANTI0423

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner






.