BABYRIS21

  • BABYRIS21 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 27 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


cdbsensei

Wednesday 15 April 2015


I grew up in the sunnyslope area :) I understand where you are coming from.

Other places to find me:

    BABYRIS21 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Open to anything.. :)

Open to anything.. Young lady newly single, entering the dating world hesitant about having the "sex talk" with the entire world.. Super athletic, energetic, nurturing. No kids. Love kids tho. No crazy drug use or issues, other than I have an incurable disease.. Which doesn't affect me! So, nearly perfect in my opinion! Find out...



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
shopping, sports, dancing, travel, movies, writing, music, nature, nudism
Body Type
voluptuous, slender, fit, slim, skinny
Movies
drama, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, classics, comedy
Orientation
pansexual, polysexual, bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
auburn, black
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Medical / Health Services
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
for medicinal purposes, 420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
wine, liquor, socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
a couch potato, comic relief, flirt, home body, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Mexican, Sushi, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
activist, artistic, extrovert, professional, flirt, romantic, lover, type a
Individuality
piercings, tattoos, artist, nudist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
socially, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, miss right, soulmate, miss right now, the yin to my yang, mr. right, mr. right now, travel companion, dating, relationship, friends - with benefits, romance, friends only, roommate
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Hard Rock, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Heavy Metal, Rock, Hip Hop, Techno, Metal, Classical, Pop, Trance, Dance, R and B, Death Metal, Rap
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, pilates, pole dancing, weightlifting, aerobics, working out, ballet, yoga, bodybuilding
Languages
English


Groups:
Newly Diagnosed ; Seeking Emotional Support ; Wanna Meet For Coffee ; Bisexual ; Seeking Friends Who Understand





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

BABYRIS21's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BABYRIS21*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BABYRIS21

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BABYRIS21 on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BABYRIS21

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BABYRIS21

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Arizona

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.