BEYONDPOZ

  • BEYONDPOZ Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 48 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BEYONDPOZ has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BEYONDPOZ has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

beyondpoz

beyondpoz I am NOT skinny, I am not thin, I am not tall. I am not fake, I am not Fem, I am not Materialistic. I am not into drama. I am not jobless. I do not hang out at the clubs/bars. NOW I AM an optimist. I pee standing up. I usually sport a mustache or goatie. I am a work a holic (college debt) but do enjoy the outdoors. I am recently single and having been in a long term relationship I am clueless as to where to meet other poz men. I don't want to meet a guy and then have to go through the "speech". I am happy and will not let this disease get me down. I also am comfortable with my body. I strive for health, but don't know if I will ever have a six pack, or will never be skinny, it's not my body type. I guess you could categorize me as a cub? I am stocky - muscular and have great assets, down to earth and am considered the nice guy. I live in Oakland but work two jobs in San Francisco. Age/height/ethnic not important to me, attraction is attraction ... we all know this....but can't stress enough that I want a Man that wants another Man. Also would prefer to meet someone close in bay area, as I take bart and public transportation

HIV POSITIVE DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Orientation
gay
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Profession
Food Service, Hospitality / Travel
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
I currently live
with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets
Food Related
Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Chinese, Indian, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Italian, Comfort, Japanese, Fine Dining, Raw Food, French
Individuality
goatee, stache
Miscellaneous
HIV+
I'm looking for
mr. right, the yin to my yang, travel companion, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, conversation, romance, dating, something REALLY hot, friends - with benefits, soulmate
Gender
Male


Groups:
Seeking Emotional Support ; Seeking Companionship ; Wanna Meet For Coffee ; Gay ; Seeking Friends Who Understand



HIV POSITIVE DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

BEYONDPOZ's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BEYONDPOZ*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BEYONDPOZ

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BEYONDPOZ on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BEYONDPOZ

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BEYONDPOZ

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























HIV / AIDS Related Sites
HIV Specific Dating Sites
HIV News & Magazines
HIV & STD Dating & Chat Sites
STD Related Dating Sites
Gay Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner






.