• BLACKQUWEEN26 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


Tuesday 25 October 2011

hello black queen i would like to talk with you if interested

Other places to find me:

    BLACKQUWEEN26 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    Wednesday 12 October 2011
    From: private

My Description

looking for an relationship

looking for an relationship I'm a black female looking for a male. I'm a 26 years old working woman and part-time student. I have no children. I'm a social person; I go out with friends occasionally. I'm in to playing chess, video games and I love to read books. I'm easy going and love to travel and learn new things. Looking for a man who’s down to earth and who is willing to settle down some day. Must be legally employed with life goals, race is not an issue. You must have hobby and/or interests in and outdoors including swimming, hiking etc


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
internet, television, comic books, killing zombies, travel, movies, video games, computers, music, wine tasting, cooking & recipes, reading, dancing, fleamarkets, shopping, horseback riding, sports
Body Type
average, a few extra pounds, voluptuous
romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week
African American, Other
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Hospitality / Travel, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
wine, socially
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
social butterfly, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Vegetarian, Indian, Caribbean, Italian, Carnivore, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic, Soul Food, Comfort, Spicy
thrifty, activist, flirt, romantic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, never
I'm looking for
friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, travel companion
My Sign
i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
No pets currently (but like them)
Hip Hop, Rap, Trance, House, Jazz, Celtic, Jazz-Fusion, Classical, Karaoke, Dance, Motown, Reggae, Pop, Soul, Funk, R and B, Techno
Hair Style
cornrows, curly, faux-hawk, french braid, ponytail, afro, short hair, bob cut, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking, bowling, working out, dancing, rock climbing, swimming, tennis, volleyball
Health Related



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

BLACKQUWEEN26's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BLACKQUWEEN26*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BLACKQUWEEN26

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BLACKQUWEEN26 on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BLACKQUWEEN26

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BLACKQUWEEN26

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner