Close Cool Links



HIV / AIDS Related Sites
HIV Specific Dating Sites
HIV News & Magazines
HIV & STD Dating & Chat Sites
STD Related Dating Sites
Gay Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 HIV Passions Groups

CAT2LOVE

  • CAT2LOVE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 53 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


deepak1983

Thursday 20 November 2014


If interested you can mail me on deepaksinghbhoj gmai l.com



deepak1983

Thursday 20 November 2014


i would love to be your freind, iam an indian believes in truth and true relationships, may be we ca... [more]

Other places to find me:

    CAT2LOVE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

ready to date....

cat2love I am a post-op ts woman, I've been 0+ for 27 years. I am a tutor and live in London. I am 5"8 tall and have an nice fugure, I am fit and femenine. I have a loving and supportive family and friends. I would like to get to know a gentleman in view to have a commited relationship. Thank you for visiting my profile, Cat xxx

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
gardening, sports, video games, internet, television, movies, travel, music, photography, cooking & recipes, reading, dancing, shopping
Body Type
athletic
Movies
drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Caribbean, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Thai
Personality
romantic, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, socially
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Dog, Horses
Gender
Female, Transgender
Music
Gospel, R and B, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Classical, Motown, Dance, Opera, Folk, Pop
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
pilates, rugby, tai chi, volleyball, bowling, walking, cycling, working out, dancing, aerobics, football (International), yoga, bodybuilding


Groups:
Long-Term Survivor ; T-Cells (High) ; Seeking Companionship ; Wanna Meet For Coffee ; Straight ; Professional Singles





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

CAT2LOVE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CAT2LOVE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CAT2LOVE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CAT2LOVE on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CAT2LOVE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CAT2LOVE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.