Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • CHADCHAVEZ Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave CHADCHAVEZ A Message


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

My Description

38 5'8 245lbs santa ana califoia

hi friends Hey I live in Santa ana Ca. Looking for friends to chill with. I do calligraphy, make videos on youtube, watch netflix, eat, I'm in search of a long term relationship, someone who loves to cuddle, kiss and sleep with. I've been told I'm easy going and that I have a strange outlook on life. I'm healthy clean and easy to talk to I hanging out hit me up lets go on a date. I love to cook, bake ,make love, three essentials for a healthy relationship

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds
sci-fi, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, animation, bollywood, romantic comedy, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Medical / Health Services, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Political Views
conservative, republican
nerd, fun loving, professional, preppy, thrifty, romantic, loner, intellectual, lover, geek
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
romance, penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, travel companion, friends only
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in october
No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hardcore, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Opera, World, Jazz, Trance, Techno, Rap, Pop
Hair Style
straightened, straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports
English, Pig Latin, American Sign Language (ASL)

Seeking Romance ; Wanna Meet For Coffee ; Gay ; HIV-1 ; Long-Term Survivor ; T-Cells (High) ; Viral Load (Low)

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies, music, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sewing, shopping, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fat and proud, fit, large, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Entertainment / Media, Internet, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean
flirt, fun loving, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views
Not Religious
hard of hearing, HIV+
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, fun, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Cat, Dog
House, Industrial, Karaoke, Opera, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Trance, Dance, Hardcore, Hip Hop
Hair Style
bob cut, bowl cut, crew cut, emo, flattop, layered, long hair, mohawk, pageboy, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
American Sign Language (ASL), English
Mother Tongue (INDIA)

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for CHADCHAVEZ

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CHADCHAVEZ on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CHADCHAVEZ

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CHADCHAVEZ

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner