• EMPRESS392014 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT



Thursday 29 January 2015


Other places to find me:

    EMPRESS392014 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    Sunday 07 February 2016
    From: ehhiv89

My Description

Keep Me In Mind...........100% Country girl

Keep me in Mind 100% Countr Girl Hello, My name is Angela, I am 40 and HIV+ since 2007. Im here looking for my soulmate whether it man or woman or both, and looking for awesome friends. I have 4 kids not living with me. Im on SSI, and current going to school online for my Bachelors degree in English Lit., i want to be a writer. I love all kinds of music but listen to mostly country I love to sing, im very musically talented, ive to cook, i also have 2 Ass. degrees, 1 in Culinary Arts and 1 in Baking and Pastry Arts. Im wanting to find some one i can really connect with and spend the rest of my live with, so tired of being alone and crying myself to sleep at night wishing i were dead, then being saddled with this curse. Well hit me up if intereste

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
fishing, music, gardening, nature, history, photography, horseback riding, reading, hunting, sports, baking, internet, television, computers, magic, writing, cooking & recipes, movies
Body Type
pleasantly plump
action, sci-fi, classics, westerns, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
Mixed Race
dating someone special, divorced
Have Kids
Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, like a chimney
Do you drink?
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Soul Food, Sushi
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
socially, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gospel, Pop, Heavy Metal, R and B, Bluegrass, Hip Hop, Rap, Celtic, House, Reggae, Choir, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Jazz-Fusion, Rock, Country, Motown, Soul, Folk, Opera
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), hockey, swimming, wrestling
Health Related
cancer survivor

Gay ; Bisexual ; Seeking Friends Who Understand

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, manga, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, sports, television, writing
action, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
bisexual, heteroflexible, lesbian, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
divorced, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
420, cigarettes, cigars, like a chimney
Do they drink?
daily, liquor, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Raw Food, Soul Food
activist, artistic, burner (burning man participant), clown, coffeeholic, conservative, dominatrix, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa, playa hater, preppy, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, type a, white trash
clairvoyant, cougar, cougar lover, designer, emo, farmer, freak, ghost hunter, goatee, magician, mime, nickelback fan, ninja, nudist, opera lover, paranormal believer, pegasister, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, rocket scientist, stache, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, taxidermist, vampire, werewolf, artist, beard, brony, circus clown
prescription only
They are looking for
miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Turtle, Turtles
Female, Male
Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
afro, bob cut, bowl cut, bun, buzz cut, caesar, comb over, cornrows, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, french braid, french twist, long hair, mohawk, pageboy, perm, ponytail, rattail, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports
basketball, bowling, football (U.S.), hockey, swimming, wrestling
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
Caste (INDIA)

Favorite videos

No video.

EMPRESS392014's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EMPRESS392014*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EMPRESS392014

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of EMPRESS392014 on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EMPRESS392014

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EMPRESS392014

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add HIV Passions profile photos

Popular HIV Positive member image