COOL LINKS >



Top 8 HIV Passions Groups
The HIV Positive Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

GOLDSBERRYMAL08

  • GOLDSBERRYMAL08 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION Roma, Italy
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


blakejackson

Friday 22 August 2014


hello

Other places to find me:

    GOLDSBERRYMAL08 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Saturday 07 December 2013
    From: selph
    Message:


My Description

BlackAlmasi

uuuhhmm... Am tired of looking for something in a partner.yes you do get what you arre looking for but it does change after a while.i would be glad for a start if the man I would end up with is real with me all the way!The way a man treats his loved ones or beings is the way he is going to treat"His woman". Respect goes a long way,and of course a dull person I just won't settle for!i am a happy vibrant person who Would just really want the same in return!above all at least acknowledge that there is a living God and that you fear him!that is nottoomuch to ask is it? If you have temper issues,please move along!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous, athletic, average, fit
Movies
romance, romantic comedy, horror, action, comedy, drama, animation
Orientation
asexual, straight
Eye Color
black, brown
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Ethnicity
African American, Other
Relationship
domestic partnership, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college, post-Graduate
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
socially, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s), with a significant other
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related
Fine Dining, Carnivore, Soul Food, Indian, Chinese, Thai, Comfort, Mexican, Italian, Spicy
Personality
fun loving, lover
Religious Views
Christian
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Female
Music
R and B, Soul, Rap, Funk, Punk, Christian Rock, World, Classical, Gospel, Hip Hop, Pop
Hair Style
straightened
Fitness & Sports
jogging, football (International), aerobics
Health Related
minor dietary issues


Groups:
T-Cells (High) ; T-Cells (Low) ; Open About HIV Status, Ask ; Herpes Simplex-1 ; Seeking Companionship ; Straight





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

GOLDSBERRYMAL08's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GOLDSBERRYMAL08*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of GOLDSBERRYMAL08 on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GOLDSBERRYMAL08

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GOLDSBERRYMAL08

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Italy

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.