IDOL

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • IDOL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave IDOL A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner

My Description

" SuperStars!! Retu to Splendor - "

"Super Star !! Return to Splendor with Rock & Roll Inferno !! " Tap into the types of Thrills , Spills & Chills you the Fans want to see feel an hear !! Super Charge your splendor with Rock & Roll Inferno !! Step into the daring wonders of Super Turbo Charged Spectacular Rockdom!! Idol over the Finds. Uncover an discover if you the fan can go the Jet Packet Rocket Ride mile of Rock Star Propulsion's..! Step up an be accounted an Uncover an discover what wonders an perils that await on the inside of the other side ! Be greeted as never before-- So what are we waiting for ? Return to Splendor an become Idol-ed By Idol ... = ) Guitarist /Singer/writer from NY in search of a friend companion maybe more depending on how we get along..reaching out for bright Smart compassionate witty woman who can connect the dots an figure things out. Imaginative creative artsy funny lady willing to put up with guitar playing an singing . A+! If are Musically inclined yourself. Guitar Drums Bass Keyboards Sing writer - move to the front of the line =) So If feel this could be you please step up let it be known Say hello fch110at***oo.? Drop me a line say hi an will find how things will go. An - thank you for taking the time to read my notice Hope it was entertaining had fun writing it out. Be in touch an will look forward to reading an hearing from you...Sincerely : Idol : fch110a***oo.? ; ) See ya soon

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, internet, dancing
Body Type
average, slim, slender
Movies
sci-fi, fantasy, animation, action
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Mexican, Chinese, Italian, Fast Food, Comfort, Organic, Vegetarian, Sushi
Personality
thrifty, pirate, artistic, coffeeholic, conservative, frugal, intellectual, loner, lover
Individuality
actor, artist, goatee
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
undetectable, hard of hearing
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, fun
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets
No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Post Rock, Techno, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Pop, Motown, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Funk, Dance, Classical
Health Related
challenging health issues, chiropractic
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His


Groups:
Undetectable ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Friends Who Understand ; Wanna Meet For Coffee ; Straight ; Long-Term Survivor ; Newly HIV Positive ; Bisexual



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
supermodel, slender, fit, average, voluptuous
Movies
action, indie, fantasy, sci-fi, animation
Orientation
Straight, Bisexual, Bi-curious, Asexual
Their Ethnicity
Other, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married, single
Their Education Level
some college, some high school
Profession
Food Service, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware
They currently live
with an insignificant other, on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, they are
side kick, social butterfly, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Music
Chamber, Classical, Funk, Hard Rock, Trance, Heavy Metal, House, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, World
Their Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His, She/Her/Hers


Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for IDOL

summerdaze761

Last forum posts of IDOL on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for IDOL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for IDOL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner






.