Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Colorado

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


ILUV2BEHAPPY

  • ILUV2BEHAPPY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION Commerce City, CO, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ILUV2BEHAPPY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ILUV2BEHAPPY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Fun,cruvy&a100%woman

I'm looking for a smart, funny and strong man. I need someone who has a good head on his shoulders with a sweet soul. I love a man who is a jack of all trades and who loves the mountains. I need someone who is able to handle the storms that life throws at us. My new friend needs to have his life together. I want to enjoy life to the fullest with someone. I am a very strong independent women with a great job and a bright future. I love animals and the outdoors. I have become a loner and I'm ok with that. I don't look my age and I have long thick black hair. I have tattoos all over my body. I love to pamper myself like a lady should. I love fine dining with great drinks at least once a week. I have no kids but I do have fur babies. I've lived in Colorado my whole life and would love to buy a house in the mountains.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
wine tasting, fishing, gardening, shopping
Movies
comedy, murder mysteries, action, drama, romance, animation, romantic comedy, black & white films, fantasy, westerns, classics, horror
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
no - and am unable to
Profession
Hospitality / Travel
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420
Do you drink?
alcoholic, wine
Socially, I am
home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Fine Dining, Mexican, Comfort, Sushi, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
fun loving
Individuality
tattoos, paranormal believer
Miscellaneous
HIV+
I'm looking for
relationship, conversation, romance, dating, fun, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in june
Military Service
air force
Pets
Fish, Horses, Cats, Rabbits, Dogs, Farm Animals
Gender
Female
Music
Bluegrass, Hip Hop, Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Jazz, Rock, Country, R and B, Soul, Hard Rock, Rap, Reggae
Hair Style
layered
Health Related
minor health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
HIV-1





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

ILUV2BEHAPPY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ILUV2BEHAPPY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ILUV2BEHAPPY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ILUV2BEHAPPY on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ILUV2BEHAPPY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ILUV2BEHAPPY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Colorado

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.