Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Maryland

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 HIV Passions Groups

KBONES50

  • KBONES50 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 69 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KBONES50 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KBONES50 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Friday 24 October 2008
    From: want2bnluv
    Message: Just for you!

My Description

looking the right lady

Hi I,m 6'3" like to comunicate with someone who would love to be in a one conversation to get to know one another I like all sports like to dance like guiet moments and like to cook. I live alone and needs companionship to fill a void in my life plus my numbers are good{thanks to the help of god}.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, slender
Orientation
straight
Education Level
some college
Personality
romantic, fun loving
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
Gender
Male


Groups:
HIV-1 ; T-Cells (High) ; Hepatis C (HCV) ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Friends Who Understand





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, movies, music, nudism, reading, sports, television, travel
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fat and proud, pleasantly plump, slender, thick
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Relationship
divorced, married, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
daily, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
daily, in recovery, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, independent
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Italian, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality
conservative, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
psychic
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Islam, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
does coffee count?, recovering, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in april, leo : july 23-aug. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service
national guard, reserves, veteran
Pets
Bird, Cat, Dog, Farm Animal, Fish, Turtle
Gender
Female
Music
Choir, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, R and B
Hair Style
afro, bob cut, comb over, cornrows, curly, dreadlocks, french braid, layered, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, dancing, football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, martial arts, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, wrestling
Health Related
alternative medicine, cancer survivor, folk medicine, homeopathy, minor health issues, therapy


Favorite videos

No video.

KBONES50's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KBONES50*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KBONES50

olivia10

Last forum posts of KBONES50 on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KBONES50

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KBONES50

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.