KELLIG70

  • KELLIG70 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight, Bi-curious
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KELLIG70 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KELLIG70 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Genuine woman looking for her soulmate

I’m a compassionate, affectionate, loving woman who loves to snuggle, laugh, be silly and have fun. I love all kinds of music but listen to R&B a lot. I love all kinds of movies but do watch a lot of Sci-fi, action, super hero movies. I’m basically a nerd but I look very sexy in my medical scrubs! I work as a medical assistant and I love what I do, I have a deep passion for helping people and caring for those that are hurting. I never thought I’d find myself on this side of an HIV diagnosis but here I am and I’m thankful we caught it early and for the advances in medicine. Anyway I’m just here looking for friends, support, but ultimately I’m looking for someone to be my best friend, lover and eventually my husband. I’m not giving up on my dream of finding my soulmate and neither should you!




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, sculpting, weather, sewing, wine tasting, nature, shopping, painting, sports, baking, photography, board games, puzzles and brain teasers, target practice, cruises, reading, television, movies, science, travel
Body Type
thick, voluptuous
Movies
animation, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, fantasy, indie, murder mysteries, action, psychological thrillers
Orientation
Bi-curious, Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
wine, socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Junk Food Junkie, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food, Spicy, Thai, Caribbean, Fine Dining, Carnivore, Indian, Chinese, Italian, Chocoholic, Japanese
Personality
artistic, romantic, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, lover
Individuality
nudist, pirate at heart, superhero sidekick, artist, freak
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
Miscellaneous
HIV+, TaSP (Treatment as Prevention)
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
romance, roommate, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, fun, travel companion, mr. right, relationship
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Soul, Post Rock, Techno, Gospel, Punk, Hip Hop, R and B, Alternative Rock, House, Christian Rock, Indie, Rap, Country, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Motown, Rock, Funk, Pop
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking
Health Related
acupuncture, chiropractic, minor health issues
Languages
English
Myers-Briggs®
ENFP
My Preferred Pronouns
No Pronoun Preference


Groups:
TasP (Treatment as Prevention) ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Emotional Support ; Seeking Friends Who Understand ; Seeking Romance ; Wanna Meet For Coffee ; Straight ; Co-infected






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

KELLIG70's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KELLIG70*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KELLIG70

lordsmooth

Last forum posts of KELLIG70 on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KELLIG70

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KELLIG70

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner






.