LESE579

  • LESE579 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


fullofmotivatio

Tuesday 05 April 2011


Hey new here just looking for a friend to talk wit

Other places to find me:

    LESE579 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner

My Description

Establish frienships with people with HIV/AIDS

Establish frienships with people with HIV/AIDS I am a honest, loyal, trustworthy, and fun loving straight person. Some of my greatest strengths include communication, problem solving, and integrity. I am interested in meeting people living with HIV/AIDS from around the world. I have a brother that is gay which is how he contracted HIV. But, I am also interested in interviewing gays, lesbians, bisexuals in geneneral for a book that I am writing. I was inspired to write my book after I learned that my eldest daughter, Trix, 22 y/o is a lesbian. I was also inspired by a family that has multiple gays, lesbians, and bisexual in their family. The book is titled "A family of Gays, Lesbians, and Bisexuals." This survey is TOTALLY OPTIONAL. If you become my friend, I WILL NOT ask for an interview, it is totally up to you. The intent of the book is to increase the awareness and acceptance of gays, lesbians, bisexual, and transgender by family, friends, and society. Since my brother has HIV, it can help increase the awareness as I learn more about others willing to share their stories as with my brother. For anyone that is interested and wants to remain anonymous, I will honor your confidentiality and I do not ask for any personal identifiable information. I will provide my personal email and details for only those that are interested. Otherwise, let's be friends.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, sports, writing
Body Type
average, fit
Movies
drama, romance, action, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
dating someone special, off the market, just here for friends, committed
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you drink?
no
Socially, I am
social butterfly
Food Related
Chinese, Indian, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality
activist, fun loving, intellectual
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
friends only
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender
Female
Music
Gospel, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B
Hair Style
straight
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, baseball, football (U.S.), jogging, working out


Groups:
HIV-1 ; HIV-2 ; Newly HIV Positive ; Long-Term Survivor ; Newly Diagnosed ; Co-infected ; Open About HIV Status, Ask ; Gay ; Bisexual ; HIV-Not Sure Which Type ; HPV



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for LESE579*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LESE579

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LESE579 on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LESE579

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LESE579

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner






.