• PATPAT040 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 61 years old.

  • Last time online Within 3 months
  • EDIT


PATPAT040 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Saved, Single & Seeking!

Tired of all the games & lies! I am a praying woman who's faithful, honest, upfront, down to earth, fun loving. I like to go to the movies, walks on the beach & in the park. I love to eat out as well as cook in. I enjoy staying home watching movies with a bag of microwavable popcorn as well as going out to the movies. I know how to treat my man with respect & love & expect to receive the same. I am active in the community & a Planning Council member. I work full-time as a Peer.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, bible study, board games, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, cruises, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, shopping, target practice, television, travel, wine tasting
Body Type
a few extra pounds, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
Hair Color
blond, dark brown
African American
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
I currently live
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
activist, conservative, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, liberal, loner, lover, professional, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
HIV+, undetectable
never, prescription only
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, soulmate
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
No pets currently (but like them)
Christian Rock, Gospel, Jazz, Karaoke, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
bowling, swimming, walking
Health Related
diabetic, minor health issues
My Preferred Pronouns


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

PATPAT040's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PATPAT040*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PATPAT040


Last forum posts of PATPAT040 on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PATPAT040

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PATPAT040

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

HIV / AIDS Related Sites
HIV Specific Dating Sites
HIV News & Magazines
HIV & STD Dating & Chat Sites
STD Related Dating Sites
Gay Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add HIV Passions profile photos

Popular HIV Positive member image