PGH1520145

  • PGH1520145 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 1 month
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

PGH1520145 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PGH1520145 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Friday 20 July 2012
    From: private

My Description

looking for someone to spend time with

looking for love hey guys white male 5"10 180lbs br.and br. moustach and goatee looking for that someone special tired of being alone. been hiv for over 20yrs and have had undetectable viral load for the past 5yrs. i hope that someone on here will find this interesting enough for you to get back and see if we can start something that can last the rest of our lives. i like hairy men and masculine men and not into over weight men at all. thanks for taking the time to read these and hope to hear from someone soon. later




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, television, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, movies, music, computers, cooking & recipes, shopping
Body Type
average
Movies
sci-fi, action, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
gay
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
bald, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
daily, 420, cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, with pets
Socially, I am
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, home body
Political Views
democrat, progressive
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Spicy
Personality
coffeeholic, fun loving, introvert, liberal, loner, romantic
Individuality
tattoos, goatee, piercings, stache
Religious Views
Agnostic
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, what, are you a nark?, does coffee count?
I'm looking for
mr. right, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right now, travel companion, penpal, conversation, relationship, dating, romance, friends - with benefits, roommate, friends only, something REALLY hot
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets
Dogs, Cats
Gender
Male
Music
R and B, Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Hard Rock, Rock, Industrial, Soul, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
cycling, dancing, golf, hiking, skiing, swimming, walking


Groups:






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

PGH1520145's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PGH1520145*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PGH1520145

glennie
lullabyguy

Last forum posts of PGH1520145 on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PGH1520145

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PGH1520145

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner






.