POZZIEBEAR

  • POZZIEBEAR Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Saskatchewan
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

POZZIEBEAR has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    POZZIEBEAR has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

A sunset is more than a light you ride into.

I joined this site hoping to find a partner in life. I have been hiv+ for over 12 years and it's starting to get a little lonely. Age really isn't a factor - still a big kid at heart. I'm looking for someone between 22 and 36, but that's not written in stone. I am very open-minded and not surprised by too much anymore... we all have secrets and indescretions. I'm not very judgemental, but I have a talent to read people quite well and tend to figure them out rather quickly. I am honest, passionate, romantic, hard-working, thoughtful, and have a wide variety of intrests. Some of those include reading, fishing/camping, live music/concerts, billiards, travelling and cooking to name a few. I'm also quite handy with my hands or tools. So if I've piqued your interest, or if you want to know more, get back to me with any questions you have and I'll answer them for you. I would just like to find someone who is honest, caring, sincere, respectful, funny, intelligent, and has a sense for adventure. Everything else can be figured out along the way. I am looking for a woman to share ideas and experiences, to hold hands and smile, to laugh and cry until it hurts too much. Someone to feel comfortable and awkward with. I want someone to hold as I fall asleep, and to make love to in the morning. A friend and a partner.

HIV POSITIVE DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, wine tasting, movies, music, working out, photography, writing, cooking & recipes, reading, cycling, sports, television, gardening, travel
Body Type
average, fit
Movies
action, comedy, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Construction / Craftsman
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Vegetarian, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore
Personality
romantic, conservative, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd
Individuality
tattoos
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, travel companion
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
working out, cycling


Groups:



HIV POSITIVE DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

POZZIEBEAR's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for POZZIEBEAR*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for POZZIEBEAR

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of POZZIEBEAR on HIV Passions

1

Topic: Dating, sex, and HIV
What I don't understand is why noone replies to the...

Current Favorite Books for POZZIEBEAR

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for POZZIEBEAR

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























HIV / AIDS Related Sites
HIV Specific Dating Sites
HIV News & Magazines
HIV & STD Dating & Chat Sites
STD Related Dating Sites
Gay Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner






.