RANDADDY65

  • RANDADDY65 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


ksunshine

Monday 14 September 2009


would like to get to know you

Other places to find me:

    RANDADDY65 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Affectionate Sports Nut Seeking Co-pilot

I just want to find someone that I can share mutual interests with and to get to know me as a person. I love to watch/go to sporting events, out & about and I like to watch a good movie. I am very affectionate and people tell me that I have a "big heart". I've also been told that I have a great sense of humor and that I draw people to me. I have (3) beautiful daughters (8,13 and 23), the 23 year old is from a previous relationship and is now married & living in New Jersey. I live alone with my Jack Russell Terrier and I have a pretty decent job that is stable. I had been in a marriage that consisted of being in separate rooms, disagreements and loneliness. I don't need someone who's going to come at me after I get home from work and "nit pick" because they feel a need to argue with someone. That's what I got out of, and don't need that torment anymore. I feel that I do alot more than the average guy in terms of housework (yes, I do dishes, bathrooms and laundry), yardwork, and take care of my vehicles. I keep a clean house and I always pick up after myself. Also, with formerly having all girls in the house, I do leave the toilet seat down after I'm done. LOL! I have baggage like everyone else, maybe more or less than others. I just want to start off as friends and see where it leads. In the past, I have rushed into love and love wound up being defeated because of mutual differences. Life is too short not to be happy and to be able to share common things with that special person (soul mate) you love! You have to learn to let the "little" things slide and go from there. I figured that I'd give this a shot at love/happiness and see what happens.

HIV POSITIVE DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, working out, music, sports, swimming, dancing, television, gardening, travel, internet, video games
Body Type
slim, average, fit
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Executive / Management
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
conservative, not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality
playa hater, professional, romantic, conservative, fun loving, intellectual, lover
Individuality
stache
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
never, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance
My Sign
i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Bird, Cat, Dog, Fish
Gender
Male
Music
Hip Hop, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Dance, Rock
Hair Style
layered, short hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, working out


Groups:



HIV POSITIVE DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, sports, swimming, television, travel, video games, working out
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
social butterfly, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese
Personality
conservative, fun loving, intellectual, loner, lover, playa hater, professional, romantic
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style
curly, straightened, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, short hair, straight


Favorite videos

No video.

RANDADDY65's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for RANDADDY65*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RANDADDY65

janecita
princessmari72

Last forum posts of RANDADDY65 on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RANDADDY65

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RANDADDY65

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























HIV / AIDS Related Sites
HIV Specific Dating Sites
HIV News & Magazines
HIV & STD Dating & Chat Sites
STD Related Dating Sites
Gay Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner






.