Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 HIV Passions Groups

ROLMAR

  • ROLMAR Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ROLMAR has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ROLMAR has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

world traveler

Affectionate 50 year old man looking to settle down. I've been divorced for 16 yrs.and as a single parent I raised 2 children. They're grown and on their own so now I'm ready to focus my attention on that special lady. I enjoy going to the movies, comedy clubs and nice Italian restaruants. My idea of a great date is spending it at home where I've prepared a romantic dinner for two with a nice bottle of wine. Afterwards, we're watching the "Notebook" and are sharing the box of tissues. I beleive a true man can show his feelings. I am a big romantic and do not beleive that chivalry is dead. I'm a hard worker and work full time as a industrial boiler engineer. I lead a comfortable life and want to share that with the right person. If that person sounds like you, drop me a line and lets see where it goes? I am looking for a real woman. No drama (like my baby's daddy) no control freaks. Is not life stressful enough? even in our situation! I want a partner to enjoy life and prepare for a future and retirement

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, cooking & recipes, fishing, movies
Body Type
average
Movies
drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
asexual, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
420, cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Carnivore, Sushi, Comfort, Fine Dining, Thai
Personality
flirt, fun loving, romantic, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, activist, pirate, conservative, professional
Individuality
goatee, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, conversation, soulmate, dating, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, miss right, travel companion, miss right now
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service
navy, veteran
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Country, R and B, Dance, Reggae, Rock, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Bluegrass, Pop
Hair Style
layered
Fitness & Sports
cycling


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ROLMAR's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ROLMAR*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ROLMAR

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ROLMAR on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ROLMAR

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ROLMAR

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.