RUTHA14ME

  • RUTHA14ME Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


bblanqui41

Monday 25 February 2019


Hi, my name is Marilyn, what is yours? I see you are good in technology. I like it. Maybe you teach ... [more]

Other places to find me:

    RUTHA14ME has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Monday 25 February 2019
    From: bblanqui41
    Message: I sending to you a sweet poppie to make you a beautiful smile in your face

    Thursday 10 January 2013
    From: judyellowfish
    Message:

My Description

I`m here 4 U 2, so that we can become 1!

Our lives have been compromised, but that does not mean we cant be happy. Hope you are not bitter or angry & try to live life to the fullest. So, I am seeking that special someone to share & fulfill what life has to offer.

HIV POSITIVE DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, gardening, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, robotics, sports, travel
Body Type
athletic, average, fit
Movies
action, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Native American, African American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
comic relief
Political Views
democrat, progressive
Food Related
Caribbean, Chinese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality
activist, fun loving, intellectual, lover, pirate
Individuality
goatee, stache
Religious Views
Christian
Miscellaneous
HIV+, undetectable
Drugs
prescription only, what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
i was born in july
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Bluegrass, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Soul
Hair Style
dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, basketball, dancing, football (U.S.), hockey, jogging, swimming, walking, working out
Health Related
pro-vaccine
Languages
English, Klingon, Spanish
Reservation
Catawba Indian Reservation
My Preferred Pronouns
No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice
Me Too Movement Advocate, Vaccination Advocate, All Lives Matter Advocate, Death Penalty Intolerant, LGBTQ Issues Advocate


Groups:
Undetectable ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Romance ; Straight ; T-Cells (High) ; Seeking Friends Who Understand ; Wanna Meet For Coffee ; HIV-1



HIV POSITIVE DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

RUTHA14ME's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for RUTHA14ME*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of RUTHA14ME on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RUTHA14ME

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RUTHA14ME

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























HIV / AIDS Related Sites
HIV Specific Dating Sites
HIV News & Magazines
HIV & STD Dating & Chat Sites
STD Related Dating Sites
Gay Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner






.