Welcome to HIV Passions!

Profile Page For scooter6801

Scooter6801, 61 2 months ago
map pin Abbeville, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

HIV-Aids
Been POS since I was 23. Had partner for 31 1/2 years and remained HIV-Aids Negative till he passed because of other health issues.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'06"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average, disabled
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, steamy, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation Gay
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, French
Personality coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, lover
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Miscellaneous undetectable, HIV+
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in september
Military Service army
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Country
Hair Style buzz cut
Health Related naturopathy, chronic health issues

My Photos
Scooter6801 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!

Ad Partner






HIV / AIDS Related Sites
HIV Specific Dating Sites
HIV News & Magazines
HIV & STD Dating & Chat Sites
Gay Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World