Welcome to HIV Passions!

Profile Page For tafadzwa

Tafadzwa, 37 2 months ago
map pin Gweru, Zimbabwe

Find Other Singles In
Zimbabwe!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (12)

loving, patient & caring
someone focused, social, loving & caring
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 7'7"
Weight 90 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Television, Nature, Internet, Movies
Body Type Average
Movies Comedy, Action
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship Dating someone special
Have Kids No - definitely want them though
Education Level College grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? Beer
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Better in small groups
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality Coffeeholic, Fun loving
Individuality Farmer
I'm looking for Dating
My Sign I was born in september
Music Rock, Hip Hop, Classical
Hair Style Straight
Fitness & Sports Aerobics
Health Related Challenging health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Electric Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(12)

Find Other Singles In
Zimbabwe!


Ad Partner





HIV / AIDS Related Sites
HIV Specific Dating Sites
HIV News & Magazines
HIV & STD Dating & Chat Sites
Gay Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World