TONYSS

  • TONYSS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 155 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TONYSS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TONYSS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

its a great life

hi im dan,,, glad to meet you ,,,evryday im poz i get in wonderment that im still here ,,,lol,,seriously though ,,ive been poz 15 yrs healthy no meds ,,, can cook ,, fix my car , fix your car ,,,ect ,, remolding house 2 beds 2 baths wish u was here ,, to pic what you want where ,,damm when will u be home ???house all paid ,, bills all paid taxes car cable phone aol road runner...gas lights fixed frozen pipes 7 ft snow this weekall major things im very good at its fine tuning things that get me ive yet to get from one end to the other in 4 yrs ???? guess im a bad boy ,,2 bedroom 2 baths 1924 house solid... needs some body to love it with me ,,,,,,ill leave the lights on for you ,,,,,hugs and highhopes daniel



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, computers, reading, cooking & recipes, television, dancing, travel, gardening, writing, internet, movies
Body Type
fit, athletic, slim, average
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
light brown, blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Other
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
socially
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
social butterfly, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt
Political Views
green party, not interested in politics
Food Related
French, Indian, Italian, Raw Food, Spicy, Vegetarian, Chinese, Comfort
Personality
intellectual, romantic, introvert, activist, conservative, liberal, extrovert, loner, flirt, lover, fun loving, nerd, geek, professional
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, socially
I'm looking for
conversation, relationship, dating, romance, friends - with benefits, roommate, friends only, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now, penpal
My Sign
i was born in october
Pets
Cat, Dogs
Gender
Male


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

TONYSS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TONYSS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TONYSS


Last forum posts of TONYSS on HIV Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TONYSS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TONYSS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the HIV Passions video game Library

HIV Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep HIV Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner






.